Our Team

Board Members

Sue Hadden – President

Janella Kirkman – Secretary

Karen Sartori – Member


Jennifer Morrill – Executive Director

Bette Worth – Office Manager

Michelle Rose – Emergency Department Program (EDP) Director, Crisis Peer Supporter, Grants Administrator

Christen Watson – Lead Peer Supporter

M.J. Webster -Housing & Resiliency Specialist, Peer Supporter

Ellie Christensen – Housing & Resiliency Peer Supporter, Cultural Competency and Bilingual (Spanish) Peer Supporter

Gayatri Havighurst – , Peer Supporter

Renee Salazar – Peer Supporter

Shawn Papegaay – Peer Supporter


Christy Morris – Front Desk, Peer Supporter

Greg Michna – Technical Support

Judy Houle – Jewelry Group Facilitator

Join Our Team

We are currently hiring for our Peer Support position at the Center, and for our Crisis Peer Support position at the hospital. We are also always looking for volunteers (see wish list).